2016 GOTY Lea Clark’s Rainforest House Review

Posted on Jan 1 2016 - 3:10pm by Rudy

 2016 GOTY Lea Clark's Rainforest House Review

2016 GOTY Lea Clark’s Rainforest House Review

Welcome 2016 GOTY Lea Clark and her beautiful Rainforest House!  We are so excited to finally meet Lea and bring home her collection. First things first, her big ticket item!  Lea’s Rainforest House is the big item of the year and it has some really fun stuff that comes with it!  The full video review is below but please feel free to ask any specific questions.  And you know we are working hard to make our own and have the plans available for all!  #JustCraftIt

Related Posts:

2016 GOTY Lea Clark’s Entire Collection Review

Watch and tell us your favorite feature on Lea’s Rainforest House!

2016 GOTY Lea Clark’s Rainforest House Review was last modified: March 21st, 2017 by Rudy

36 Comments so far. Feel free to join this conversation.

  1. Layla May 15, 2016 at 6:39 am -

    I think you should make the laptop tablet thing too

  2. Lily April 1, 2016 at 7:14 am -

    Could you make the laptop i dont think i saw it in the vido

  3. Linda Reynolds January 15, 2016 at 2:43 pm -

    What is the approximate size of the table please?

  4. Esther January 9, 2016 at 1:40 pm -

    Please make this!

  5. Claudette January 9, 2016 at 5:55 am -

    This will be so cute to play with. I’ve already started planning how to make at home. Oriental Trading has these cute valentine message in a bottle’s that will be just the right size for the dolls. The labels have a tropical design. They should work.

  6. Gina Griffin January 7, 2016 at 11:51 am -

    Rudy, could you please provide your readers with the dimensions of lea’s rainforest chair, table, stove, and bird. Thank you soooo much

  7. Vicki January 6, 2016 at 2:26 pm -

    I like the table and chair.I think I’d have trouble finding an area for such a large doll hut that fits only one doll to sleep.Wish they had made bunks in it so Kanani could share the room.

  8. ag18 January 6, 2016 at 10:14 am -

    you should make this

  9. Gina Griffin January 5, 2016 at 9:58 pm -

    Rudy would it be possible to see what the rear of the rainforest house looks like? thank you

  10. Caroline January 5, 2016 at 2:30 pm -

    This is the best thing yet

  11. Pooja January 5, 2016 at 1:01 pm -

    this is so cool! The rainforest house came in such a big box…It must be so huge!

  12. Jacsan January 4, 2016 at 4:36 pm -

    I really really love this piece. I already bought the materials to do this. I am trying this cause I have been really motivated with your DIY videos.

  13. tiff-a-turkey January 3, 2016 at 4:17 pm -

    My first question is, did you order this online?
    My second question is if you did how much did it cost?

    And also i really think that this set?Hut is su cool and a really good item for leas collection!

  14. Ebony January 3, 2016 at 10:56 am -

    Love it!! So cool and very adorable!!!
    Could you make the hammock?

  15. Gina Griffin January 2, 2016 at 7:39 pm -

    Rudy, thank you for the tour. I hope you will provide us with the printables of the shower and the floor as well as your great CAD drawings. You are the best

  16. Linda Reynolds January 2, 2016 at 2:20 pm -

    This is so cute, but I’m thinking of ideas to recreate it , even as I’m writing you. I know you will come up with something even better!+

  17. sharon January 2, 2016 at 1:17 pm -

    I would love to know the size comparison of Lea’s rainforest house to to size of Kit’s treehouse? Sharon

  18. Rebecca January 2, 2016 at 1:14 pm -

    I so want this, Do you recommend Rudy?

  19. Arianna January 2, 2016 at 6:16 am -

    that is sooo cute! please craft all of it!

  20. Julia H January 2, 2016 at 5:18 am -

    That is so cute! I love that the bed can move and I love all the accessories and food!I’m just not as happy with the grill. It’s cute but the bottom looks too fake!I’m going to the Ag store today so i can get a good look on everything! Thanks for the review!

  21. LinRey January 1, 2016 at 11:54 pm -

    It’s the grill, hands down the neatest item. It does look like it’s all plastic, and not well disguised either.

    I think you can make a better grill – I’m counting on it 😉

  22. sarah January 1, 2016 at 8:28 pm -

    WOW we love this adorible Brazilian set , i know a few people including myself who want to know if you are going to build your own version of LEA CLARKS BRAZIL HOUSE we would really appritiate if you did so !

    Also we love you wesite it shows all kinds of cool things my personal favorite is the the home made GRILL!

    Anyway so we would love to see ur own version of
    LEA CLARKS BRAZIL HOUSE!

    HUGE FAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  23. Latonya January 1, 2016 at 7:46 pm -

    Great review! I read on the AG site that USB cord supposed to connect to her camera and other accessories but they never showed it so thanks for clearing that up. Also my favorite part is the stove!!!! I’m not too impressed with the house so I can’t wait to see what your craft it project looks like!

    • Rudy January 2, 2016 at 9:00 am -

      Yes! Once we opened up her accessories we realized that the cord does fit in the camera! So cool!

  24. Cool girl January 1, 2016 at 7:08 pm -

    Can you try to craft this plz!

  25. sharon January 1, 2016 at 5:18 pm -

    Great review!!! I hope that you plan do build Lea’s fruit stand!! Thanks so much for your great review!! Sharon

  26. Cheryl January 1, 2016 at 3:59 pm -

    Wow, loved the detailed review. I see some awesome crafting in our future! Thanks Rudy!

  27. Jessica B. January 1, 2016 at 3:55 pm -

    I can’t wait to see this in person in a few weeks and hopefully bring it home!

  28. bon voyage! January 1, 2016 at 3:43 pm -

    I’m refreshing my page every 2 minutes to see if the Lea post is here yet I cant wait I’m to excited!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  29. Jessica January 1, 2016 at 3:41 pm -

    Looks so fun! Thank you for sharing. Can’t wait to see the craft ideas you come up with!

  30. bon voyage! January 1, 2016 at 3:27 pm -

    I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WISH SO BADLY I COULD GET IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! sorry im really excited!

  31. buzzy January 1, 2016 at 3:23 pm -

    can’t wait to get this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! its so adorable. and how much did this cost?

  32. bon voyage! January 1, 2016 at 3:14 pm -

    Im so excited for this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH YOUR SO COOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!