Lori by OG Furniture Set

Posted on Aug 18 2015 - 5:36pm by Rudy

Our Generation Lori Furniture

Lori by OG Furniture Set

The Lori line by OG is coming in strong!  The website is finally showing a welcome page, but we can’t enter yet.  It’s coming soon though! The new Lori by OG line has several new (and old) mini dolls, a clothing line, dolls with pets, a convertible car, a glamper, a ballet studio, furniture and a loft!  Such fun Our Generation is giving us.  Check out our video review below along with several more up close pictures of the furniture sets and loft!

Living Room Lounge Set $12.99

  1. 1 Sofa
  2. 1 Puff
  3. 1 Table
  4. 1 Rug
  5. 2 Pillows

Rooftop Patio Set $12.99

  1. 2 Sofas with Fabric Seat
  2. 1 Lounge Chair with Umbrella
  3. 1 Table
  4. 1 Food Tray
  5. 1 Pitcher *Sweet Tea*
  6. 2 Glasses

Home Workspace Set $12.99

  1. 1 Desk with Chalkboard
  2. 2 Speakers
  3. 1 Laptop
  4. 1 Office Chair
  5. 1 Pencil Holder
  6. 1 Globe
  7. 1 Pice of Chalk

Cozy Bedroom Set $12.99

  1. 1 Bed
  2. 1 Mattress
  3. 2 Pillows
  4. 1 Blanket
  5. 1 Dressing Table

Watch & leave a comment below!

Lori by OG Furniture Set was last modified: March 21st, 2017 by Rudy

10 Comments so far. Feel free to join this conversation.

  1. Lynda January 7, 2016 at 9:52 am -

    Bought the loft and three furniture sets for Santa to bring to my granddaughter for Christmas. Just found out that when they opened up the loft, the refrigerator had one handl missing and one door was broken. What do we do?

  2. AGLover November 21, 2015 at 7:42 am -

    The tea is so realistic! It does look a lot like sweet tea.

  3. Jen September 17, 2015 at 5:47 am -

    Kathie, I went to 3 different Targets before I found the furniture. The others were either sold out or had not gotten a shipment yet. I finally found them at a tiny Target on the edge of town.
    None of them had the “deluxe accessory set” but all had an empty hook for it. Has anyone found this or know what’s in it?

  4. Jen September 17, 2015 at 5:31 am -

    Hi Rudy! Have you thought about adding mini doll crafts to your blog and channel? I would love to see an idea for an alternative couch, since the one in the living room set isn’t that great. Or the measurements for different bedding. Or anything else you can come up with, especially for this adorable line of dolls! You’re so creative, I’d love to see your ideas for mini dolls!

  5. Kathie August 23, 2015 at 7:48 pm -

    I cannot find where to purchase the mini furniture for the Lori by OG. It states Target and they did sell the house but no furniture. I have searched and searched! My granddaughter now has the house and doll but no furniture. I see the pictures on this site and mentions Target but no…. I would like all the sets but need to know how i can get them.

  6. Gina Griffin August 19, 2015 at 10:30 pm -

    Thank you Rudy, great you tube review

  7. Ann August 18, 2015 at 6:27 pm -

    Nice review! I really like the patio set and the desk set. Very cute.
    Maybe you can make a BBQ to go with the patio set??

    • Rudy August 19, 2015 at 12:08 pm -

      That would be cute! Now to decide if it should be a round charcoal grill or a boxy gas grill….