Our Generation Doll Season Pass Set ~ Review

Posted on Jun 3 2016 - 9:57am by Rudy

Our Generation Doll Season Pass Set ~ Review

Our Generation Doll Season Pass Set ~ Review

Once again Target has released a really cute and affordable doll accessory set. This Our Generation Season Pass set is around $6 and is sold in Target stores. These sets make great little gifts and for the price you can’t beat it! The only thing is I do wish Our Generation would stop using tape on their paper items. You have to carefully peel off the tape and then it’s best to laminate them or use packaging tape to preserve them. Although the soda cup is plastic, the “soda” wrapper is paper so a quick mod podge job would make it last longer. Otherwise it might peel off over time or easily get scratched.

Our Generation Season Pass Includes:

  • Watermelon Purse
  • Sunglasses
  • Pretzel
  • Soda Cup with Lid
  • Two Park Passes
  • Park Poster

Watch and tell us what type of amusement park your dolls would like to visit!

Our Generation Doll Season Pass Set ~ Review was last modified: March 21st, 2017 by Rudy

18 Comments so far. Feel free to join this conversation.

  1. Emily June 20, 2016 at 5:32 am -

    My favorite waterpark is Noah Ark
    My favorite amusement park is Little America

  2. Sparklydollies June 6, 2016 at 10:10 am -

    I love all of it!!! Could you make a doll apple watch? 🙂

  3. M. June 6, 2016 at 7:53 am -

    I love Happy Hollow!!!

  4. Sara June 6, 2016 at 4:30 am -

    OMG I LOVE THIS. Bye the way yesterday I had an idea to say you should make a movie theater.
    Hershey

  5. Arianna June 5, 2016 at 4:32 pm -

    So cute! I love it.

  6. Leslie June 4, 2016 at 5:09 pm -

    Idlewild Park in Ligonier, Pa. It’s about an hour east of Pittsburgh. Perfect kids park.

  7. Flo June 4, 2016 at 10:16 am -

    My favorite park would be Epcot at Disney World. I agree with you on the tape thing, they tend to go overboard with it to begin with, and very frustrating when they put it on paper items!

  8. Alyssa June 4, 2016 at 9:17 am -

    Can you make volley ball equipment I love volleyball thank you🏐

  9. AGSkittleMints June 4, 2016 at 8:36 am -

    i also like this place called adventure landing 🙂

  10. AGSkittleMints June 4, 2016 at 8:35 am -

    disneyland. can you make a doll fitbit?

  11. Lizzie Westra June 4, 2016 at 8:23 am -

    So cool, I think either Disney World or A Fair of Some Sort!!!

  12. Bridget Young June 4, 2016 at 7:58 am -

    Hey Katia, we separated, clothing shoes, accessories, and more in Ziploc bags and labeled them. We put them in a big tot, and now, things are more organized then they were.

  13. Bridget Young June 4, 2016 at 7:53 am -

    I love this set and I LOVE Amusement Parks! My favorite Amusement Park is the sweetest place on earth, Hersheypark. We got season passes this year and I’m SUPER exited!!!!!!!!!! 🙂

  14. All For AG June 4, 2016 at 6:14 am -

    This is so cool! My favorite probably is Disneyland, Knotts Berry Farm, Seaworld, 6 Flags, and Disney World.

  15. heartag June 3, 2016 at 1:16 pm -

    Oh my that is so adorable

  16. Ag lover June 3, 2016 at 12:43 pm -

    Hey i don’t have A favorite but I love everything in WI Dells

  17. Katia June 3, 2016 at 10:47 am -

    I also have a question for you guys! Where the heck do you keep all the sets you get and make?!??! I’ve only made a fraction of what you guys have and I’m almost out of room! Do you guys have any ideas for better storage?
    Thanks!

  18. Katia June 3, 2016 at 10:44 am -

    This set looks great and reminds me of one of my favorite summer places. Coney Island. It’s this awesome amusement park that has one of the biggest pools in North America and it’s sorta like some of the carnival ideas you’ve come up with. Is there anyway to make a pool so my dolls can have Coney Island also?
    Thanks!