Our Generation Doll Horse Stable Review

Posted on Oct 3 2016 - 10:39am by Rudy

Our Generation Doll Horse Stable Review

Our Generation Doll Horse Stable Review

Our Generation sent us a bundle of horse items to review! We wanted to show you how awesome the Our Generation stable is and we have some fun plans for it in the future! The Equestrian Style Set is brand new and that will be opened and fully reviewed in a separate video. You can purchase the Our Generation horses and stable on the Target website. The links are listed below.

Foal Quarter Horse $19.99

Horse w/ Hair Play $34.99

Horse Stable $79.99

Watch and tell us if your dolls ride!

Our Generation Doll Horse Stable Review was last modified: March 21st, 2017 by Rudy

18 Comments so far. Feel free to join this conversation.

  1. Jessica November 23, 2016 at 5:12 pm -

    I’m surprised you didn’t have this yet! My sister has this and it’s awesome

  2. Makailee November 11, 2016 at 6:44 pm -

    That takes us up to the next level. Great postgni.

  3. Kittykat November 1, 2016 at 9:55 am -

    When I said tree I meant three

  4. Kittykat November 1, 2016 at 9:53 am -

    When I said come I meant foam

  5. Kittykat November 1, 2016 at 9:51 am -

    By the way a cool idea is you get some come and cut tree pieces into the shape of a doll phone but then put a little square cut into the middle piece and then make a doll charger with string and foam and hot glue and then you can make a wall outlet so you can plug your dolls phone in its not as hard as it sounds it would be cool if you could make a tutioril of this so people will understand if you do please give a shout out to me

  6. Charity Horne October 13, 2016 at 2:56 pm -

    Do more video of how to make music for American girl Dalla

  7. ginnie October 8, 2016 at 11:42 am -

    Adorable! We definitely need to figure out a way to store our horses. πŸ™‚ This looks like such a beautiful set!

    ginnie / http://www.fakingitmostly.com

  8. Amanda October 6, 2016 at 5:29 pm -

    We have the quarter horse foal and Equestrian Style Set already and my daughter LOVES them. They get a lot of play. I was thinking about either building a barn or buying her this barn…..would this one be easy to take apart and spray paint like we did to the OG diner? My daughter hates pink. Thanks Rudy!

    • Rudy October 8, 2016 at 8:57 am -

      I think it will be really easy to change. We are changing ours right now!

  9. The Doll Nook October 5, 2016 at 2:08 pm -

    Love it! I also think the truly me gourmet kitchen would be a really fun craft

  10. Awesome AG October 5, 2016 at 1:03 pm -

    Hi! Luv ur vids! Can u please replicate the truly me gourmet kitchen? And I agree with Callie…Can u please make a doll music stand and sheet music?

  11. Kaitlyn October 4, 2016 at 2:08 pm -

    This is SO CUTE!!!! So do you just get an email that they are sending you something?! Because if they did that would be awesome! XD πŸ˜€

  12. horsegirl October 4, 2016 at 9:33 am -

    can you do Nike trainers please

  13. horsegirl October 4, 2016 at 9:28 am -

    I love horse riding so does my doll Emma I watch all your vidios

  14. Marcella October 3, 2016 at 5:02 pm -

    I enjoyed the review and can’t wait to see what you have in store for it the stable! Would whatever you’re planing on also work with the My Life As stable from Walmart?

  15. horse master 11 October 3, 2016 at 3:37 pm -

    she obviously knows nothing about horses. The “Brush” is called a curry comb, Or it could be a dandy brush. But the horse is beutiful.

  16. Callie October 3, 2016 at 3:32 pm -

    Hi!
    Could you DIY a doll music book and music stand?
    I have a violin from a different company and I don’t
    have music. My dolls need some music to play!

    Thanks!

  17. olivia October 3, 2016 at 11:35 am -

    this is cute i want to have it NOW