Wellie Wishers Playhouse Review

Posted on Jun 23 2016 - 9:52pm by Rudy

Wellie Wishers Playhouse Review

Wellie Wishers Playhouse Review

The Wellie Wishers Playhouse is one fun piece! From what we heard, all the stores sold out of what they had on hand today! That’s crazy. It’s also good for American Girl which makes us happy! If you are going to collect the Wellie Wishers, this is a set we highly recommend.  We booted our barbies to make way for this set to have a permanent place in our doll world. So far, we are totally loving the Wellie Wishers!

Watch and tell us what your favorite playhouse feature is!

Wellie Wishers Playhouse Review was last modified: March 21st, 2017 by Rudy

9 Comments so far. Feel free to join this conversation.

  1. agfan August 17, 2016 at 1:45 pm -

    Where is a welliwisher playhouse that you can make????????

  2. Jay July 6, 2016 at 3:33 pm -

    I hope that you replicate the Welliewisher’s playhouse soon. My daughter has gone absolutely bonkers for these new dolls and $250 is way too high for us right now. You make it affordable and my daughter loves playing with what I make from your videos!

    • Rudy July 7, 2016 at 8:19 am -

      We do have plans to replicate it! We have one build project that is ahead of the playhouse. It will be done soon!

  3. jacqueline santiago June 28, 2016 at 5:13 am -

    This will be excellent to replicate! Oh my hands are already looking at me saying “lets do this!” LOL

  4. M. June 26, 2016 at 7:27 pm -

    I think this is the best wellie wisher set yet, love the pillow. But still american girl, why is there the wood pattern that looks so fake? I do like the set, but it is NOT realistic.

  5. The Doll Nook June 24, 2016 at 12:58 pm -

    Could it also work for normal American girl dolls?

  6. Judith Webb June 24, 2016 at 10:13 am -

    Yes Rudy please replicate. You have the touch of Midas when it comes to replicating doll house or anything. Adding a chalkboard element would be nice. You should be on the advisory board for American Girl. Please replicate in wood or foam board. I am sure some of or most of the crafts you created for American Girl dolls can be replicated for the Welliewishers. I can sew very well but would love to create a mold to make a variety of different boots for the dolls. Please let me know if you have any ideas. Do you think American Girl will make mini Welliiewishers. I love the mini dolls. Keep Crafting XOXOXO

    • Rudy June 24, 2016 at 10:54 am -

      Thank you so much! Boots would be adorable to make! I don’t think they will make mini’s, but you never know. Especially if the line takes off!

  7. Arianna June 24, 2016 at 5:38 am -

    my sister wants you to replicate the mudpie stand please, and I am going to make the mudpies because i am an expert with felt. 🙂