Our Generation Row Your Boat Playset Review

Posted on May 22 2017 - 1:31pm by Rudy

Our Generation Row Your Boat Playset Review

Our Generation Row Your Boat Playset Review

Our Generation sent us this amazing doll package! It’s the Row Your Boat Set from Target and if you haven’t seen it in stores, you can order it online HERE. The set retails for $69.99 and occasionally goes on sale. This is one of the best sets we’ve seen in a long time! It’s a great size that fits two dolls comfortably and has a lot of fun details in the accessories. This gets two thumbs up from us!

Row Boat Set Includes:

  • 1 boat
  • 2 paddles
  • 5 buoys
  • 1 anchor
  • 1 life preserver
  • 1 life jacket
  • 1 blanket
  • 2 pillows
  • 1 hat
  • 1 string of functioning lights
  • 1 fishing rod
  • 1 fishing lure
  • 1 bucket
  • 1 message in a bottle

Watch and tell us what you like about the set!

Our Generation Row Your Boat Playset Review was last modified: May 22nd, 2017 by Rudy

16 Comments so far. Feel free to join this conversation.

  1. purple crayon May 30, 2017 at 2:35 pm -

    i agree with you aeryn_ 123! they are really weird!

  2. Aeryn_123 💎 May 24, 2017 at 6:24 am -

    Yea the permanent panties were weird and stupid.

  3. Bookfanatic102 May 23, 2017 at 3:46 pm -

    Adele I agree Yay! the permapanties were weird.

  4. Adele May 23, 2017 at 3:42 pm -

    +Jewel Are you sure there’s no more permapanties? In that case, YAY!!!

  5. jacqueline santiago May 23, 2017 at 1:37 pm -

    This is a great play set. I have it. Now I am sorry they eliminated the anchor pillow and the basket with the brunch. Still is a great piece.

  6. Jewel May 23, 2017 at 5:15 am -

    AWWW! Cute set! I really like the fishing pole. Maybe you should craft it!

    Also has anyone heard? AG is stopping making dolls with Permapanties! NO MORE PERMAPANTIES! YAY! It is definite!

  7. Terri May 22, 2017 at 11:46 pm -

    hi Rudy, could you make a tent? I saw your “how to make a camp stove”, and I think a tent would go great with that.

  8. Laura B May 22, 2017 at 8:23 pm -

    I love the boat. I grew up boating so that’s great. I’d be thrilled if you could make a boat and life jackets.

  9. Adele May 22, 2017 at 8:04 pm -

    I think it would be cool if you made a lifejacket!

  10. Flo May 22, 2017 at 6:22 pm -

    Cute set–but what happened to the food and the picnic basket that they included with this set originally???

    • Rudy May 24, 2017 at 8:51 am -

      It’s no longer included.

  11. piper May 22, 2017 at 5:34 pm -

    I love all of it, and would love if you could crafts this! Especially the props like the fishing set.

  12. Terri May 22, 2017 at 4:40 pm -

    Very cool. Hard to say which is my favorite — I like the life jacket, the fishing pole and the lights.
    I bet you can make the life jacket and the lights!

  13. Bookfanatic102 May 22, 2017 at 4:08 pm -

    I love the lights they are so cool! please make orthodontic stuff! and give me a shout out!

  14. Bookfanatic102 May 22, 2017 at 3:50 pm -

    So cute! can you make orthodontist stuff? and give me a shout out!

  15. purple crayon May 22, 2017 at 2:20 pm -

    yay first comment!!!!