Little Owie Fix It Kit Review

Posted on Nov 29 2015 - 5:30pm by Rudy

Little Owie Fix It Kit

Little Owie Fix It Kit Review

The Little Owie Fix It Kit is another new set from Our Generation!  It retails for about $6.99 full price and comes with several goodies.  A lot of you have been requesting a first aid kit and after seeing this one I’m confident we can make one better!  Don’t get me wrong, this is a cute set to have.  But, I think a few things are missing.  I really would have liked a box of bandaids!

After seeing this review, or having it yourself, what items would you like to see crafted?  Leave a comment so we can design our own and Just Craft It.

The Our Generation Little Owie Fix It Kit Includes:

  • 1 First Aid Case
  • 1 Thermometer
  • 1 Bandage
  • 1 Peroxide Bottle
  • 1 Medicine Bottle
  • 2 Sheets of Bandaids (8 total)

Watch and tell us what you think of this set!

Little Owie Fix It Kit Review was last modified: March 21st, 2017 by Rudy

8 Comments so far. Feel free to join this conversation.

  1. Alexis August 27, 2016 at 2:41 pm -

    You should definetly put cold pack in there that would be so cute! You should put neosporin or something like that. A cute box of band aids too.

  2. julia March 17, 2016 at 8:22 am -

    can you make a dig chocolate bunny please.

  3. Gina Griffin December 2, 2015 at 5:24 pm -

    I would like to see a box for the bandaids, a roll of tape and some square white gauze, thank you

  4. Julia H December 1, 2015 at 3:29 am -

    Cute!But i wouldn’t get that for 7 dollars!It is so small.

  5. Arianna November 30, 2015 at 3:56 am -

    replicate the whole set! and do add what Amanda and Lauren H.
    sugested. Oh, do the band aids leave any thing on your doll when you take it off?

  6. Lauren H. November 29, 2015 at 8:04 pm -

    I am with Amanda, you need gauze, antibiotic ointment, cold pack, scissors, a pain killer (like tylenol), and gloves!

  7. Amanda November 29, 2015 at 5:44 pm -

    Antibiotic ointment, gauze, cold pack, and definitely a box of band-aids! Can’t wait to see your craft! My daughter is getting the Feel Better kit from AG and the Under the Weather Care Set from OG for Christmas so I hope I can find this set too. Thanks for the review.