Our Generation Woodworking Kit Review

Posted on Dec 27 2016 - 12:55pm by Rudy

Our Generation Woodworking Kit Review

Our Generation Woodworking Kit Review

This is a new Our Generation accessory set from Target. They have several new ones, we are just reviewing them slowly. If you like woodworking, or even if you like to stage your doll to make things, this set is great! The hammer is bigger than the American Girl Wellie Wisher hammer so it is the perfect size for 18″ dolls. It would have been cool to see the brush with real bristles, but you get what you pay for. I am a fan of the small inexpensive OG sets. They are great for gifts and always make for a nice addition in our collection.

Woodworking Kit $6.99 Includes:

  • Jar of Screws & Nails
  • 1 Saw
  • 1 Birdhouse
  • 1 Hammer
  • 1 Paint Brush
  • 1 Paint Bucket with Lid

Watch and tell us what your dolls will build with this set!

Our Generation Woodworking Kit Review was last modified: January 5th, 2017 by Rudy

9 Comments so far. Feel free to join this conversation.

  1. Tiff January 5, 2017 at 12:49 pm -

    The Home Depot toolbox is a gift card holder, they usually have them around the registers. 😁

  2. The Doll Nook December 31, 2016 at 1:46 pm -

    Could you make doll sized Marauder`s Map printable. I’ve been trying to find one but can’t.

  3. cutekittygirl December 30, 2016 at 8:47 am -

    hi plzzzz can i have a shout out my life is to have one i would be so happy :3 and can you plz show how to make diy doll 5 nights at Freddys things it would be the best ever can you plz make…
    fnaf hats,shirts,pizzas,banners and cameras the most exiting thing i would like you to do is the fnaf office plz 🙂 tnx and plz let me in a shoutout oh and fnaf means five nights at Freddys!
    tnx
    :3 🙂 :3 :0 🙂 :3 :0

  4. Kittykat December 28, 2016 at 6:17 pm -

    Please make doll make up my doll is going to a party next week and she wants fake make up to put on and please please please please give a shout out to me please please I’ve been begging for a long time

  5. The Doll Nook December 28, 2016 at 5:55 pm -

    I got this and its so CUTEEE! Where did you get the toolbox?

  6. Gina December 28, 2016 at 4:11 pm -

    Where did you get the hom e depot chest?

  7. kittycatAG December 27, 2016 at 6:13 pm -

    cooool…..can you make a doll sled?

  8. zoey December 27, 2016 at 2:52 pm -

    omg! i got this in my stocking for Christmas and its awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :):):):):):):):):):):):):)

  9. piper December 27, 2016 at 2:08 pm -

    Could you please make this! It is so adorable!!!!!!!!