Our Generation Pet Care Playset Review

Posted on Dec 12 2016 - 10:31am by Rudy

Our Generation Pet Care Playset Review

Our Generation Pet Care Playset Review

Our Generation has released several new accessory sets. They are all adorable and they range from pet sets, to retro sets, to school activity sets. This is probably one of my favorite releases from Our Generation. This Pet Care Playset is awesome and we highly recommend it. As always with Our Generation, if you find it in the store and you want it, you better grab it. You may never see it again. Be sure to let us know what you would like us to replicate from this set!

Pet Care Playset $16.99 Includes:

  • 1 Dog Bed
  • 1 Food Bowl
  • 1 Water Bowl
  • 1 Bowl Stand
  • 1 Newspaper
  • 1 Brush
  • 1 Ball
  • 1 Treat Toy
  • 1 Comb
  • 1 Rope Toy
  • 1 Collar & Leash

Watch and tell us what kind of pet your doll has!

Our Generation Pet Care Playset Review was last modified: December 12th, 2016 by Rudy

8 Comments so far. Feel free to join this conversation.

  1. Heather December 13, 2016 at 8:58 am -

    Please replicate this set..

  2. Tracy December 12, 2016 at 3:27 pm -

    Can’t find at any of our targets or online. Was hoping to get this by Christmas.

  3. Kittykat December 12, 2016 at 2:26 pm -

    Can you make chocolate printable its been a tradition for us to get them from German Santa and we want to do that for our dolls

    • Rudy December 13, 2016 at 7:58 am -

      What kind of chocolate do you get?

  4. DollNotebook.com December 12, 2016 at 2:14 pm -

    Can you make the food bowls and the bone? Can you make a Nativity and a Nutcracker. If you do, please give me a shout out. Thanks!

  5. Liliana December 12, 2016 at 1:31 pm -

    Please make a night before christmas book, and a mac for dolls and give em the shout out please.
    grace and rebecca have pepper that was sold at costco in 2014 i think. They do not still have her but it is american girl.

  6. Liliana December 12, 2016 at 1:25 pm -

    Cute!! Please make a night before christmas book please and give me the shout out. And make a mac for dolls please!!

  7. kittykat December 12, 2016 at 10:35 am -

    first comment sooooo cute can you make christmas movies and books please give shout out to me