Christmas Laser Projector House Lights Review & Giveaway

Posted on Dec 4 2016 - 7:49pm by Rudy

Christmas Laser House Lights

Christmas Laser Projector House Lights Review

Elec3 sent us some really fun Christmas lights to put up on our house! We wanted to share what they look like with you and offer a giveaway with a set! These are fun and easy to use. There are several different modes you can use with the lights and there are even different shapes/colors to get! Watch our video and enter the giveaway below!

Enter the Christmas House Lights Giveaway

Rules:

  1. You must be 13 years or older to enter.  If you are under 18 you still need a parent/guardians permission to enter.  If you are under 13, your parent/guardian will have to enter.
  2. No purchase necessary.
  3. Giveaway is open to USA and Canada
  • If you are a Canadian entry you must include the answer to this question in your comment below. (1+4= )

How to Enter:

  1. You must watch the video and give it a thumbs up.
  2. You must go HERE and check out the different light options.  Then leave us a comment with which version you like best!
  3. Giveaway ends December 7th and one winner will be chosen at random. Check this post for the winner!

**Winner** Sarah!

Christmas Laser Projector House Lights Review & Giveaway was last modified: December 11th, 2016 by Rudy

26 Comments so far. Feel free to join this conversation.

  1. Sarah B December 29, 2016 at 9:29 am -

    Hi!!!! It says “Sarah” is the winner. I am the only Sarah I see that entered, so is the winner me, Sarah B? I did not see an email from you about winning, so I thought I leave a comment here. Please let me know. Thank you!

  2. Nancy December 15, 2016 at 1:41 pm -

    Oh okay, I must ha

  3. Nancy December 14, 2016 at 4:15 pm -

    Does anyone know if a winner was awarded?

    • Rudy December 15, 2016 at 9:00 am -

      Yes, a winner was announced.

  4. Annika December 10, 2016 at 9:37 am -

    Has a winner been announced? We haven’t seen a post yet.

  5. Nancy December 8, 2016 at 8:55 am -

    Have you posted the winner?

  6. Kennedy December 7, 2016 at 6:34 pm -

    1+4=5
    Hi I love your crafts I think this is a great give away idea I like the red and green one but really I like all of them
    Please continue your blog FOR EVER !!!!!!!!
    P.S my mom and dad said I cloud enter

  7. Kennedy December 7, 2016 at 6:28 pm -

    Oops Rudy I forgot to answer the question 1+4=5
    ( my name is Kennedy I’m the one who said my dad has the leg injury)

  8. Kennedy December 7, 2016 at 6:25 pm -

    HI Rudy!!!!!!
    L like the red and green one but really I like all of them
    I entering this contest because my dad got a leg injrey and can’t go on the roof🙁🙁🙁
    My mom seen these at Caniden Tire and said we should get some. Then I came on your blog and saw this contest so I showed my mom and dad and they said i could enter !!!!!! YAY😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

  9. Tonya Gordon December 7, 2016 at 4:39 pm -

    I live these! My husband wants one so badly. I like the red and green static laser. Also, I liked the video on Facebook, hope that’s right!

  10. Nancy Solt December 7, 2016 at 4:31 pm -

    I have done som searching since I saw this video, thieves these lights are done are just perfect for me, I’m an older person and can’t really hang them outside anymore, the laser display is amazing and helps with my problems of not being able to hang them!! Thanks so much for doing the review, I didn’t know they even existed!!! Thanks Rudy and crew!!

  11. Ruthie December 6, 2016 at 7:21 pm -

    I really like the green and red static laser light. I would really like to win! Thanks for making this website. I love it.

  12. Sarah B December 6, 2016 at 11:51 am -

    I am entering this contest for my children- they love Christmas lights. My husband, Phil, liked your video on Facebook (I’m not on Facebook). My family likes the Christmas Laser Lights RGB Motion Elec3 Star Projector For outdoors. It looks pretty awesome! Thank you for a chance to win! My kids would so love this! ❤️️❤️️❤️️❤️️😀

  13. Phil December 6, 2016 at 11:47 am -

    I like the RGB laser!

  14. Fluff Dogg December 5, 2016 at 4:30 pm -

    I like the motion RGB laser. I think it is very cute! Please pick me and just craft it! 🙂

  15. Pearl December 5, 2016 at 10:54 am -

    I like the red, green, and blue laser.

  16. Amanda December 5, 2016 at 8:26 am -

    Wow! I totally love these Christmas lights!! I’d be tempted to leave them up year round🎄💕. My favorite setting would be the red/green static.

  17. Vickie December 5, 2016 at 7:50 am -

    I like the red and green. We have snow in Iowa so this would look awesome. My daughter who is autistic will be 10 on Christmas Day!! Love these!! We made the fruit stand from your design and will soon send you a picture of it….it’s awesome….thanks

  18. Heather December 5, 2016 at 7:38 am -

    LOVE the red and green!

  19. Lan Young December 5, 2016 at 7:07 am -

    I like the Red and Green Laser most.

  20. Renee Givens December 5, 2016 at 5:22 am -

    I like the Static red and green laser!

  21. Jes K December 4, 2016 at 11:08 pm -

    I like the motion rbg laser

  22. Crystal December 4, 2016 at 10:07 pm -

    I am living the red & green static lasers.

  23. Crystal December 4, 2016 at 10:03 pm -

    I really like the static red & green. ❤️💚

  24. Nancy solt December 4, 2016 at 10:00 pm -

    OMG I love these lights!!! Had been an off year and working on getting in the spirit!! Thanks for the review!! I love the red and green star shower, elec3 has done a great job!!!

  25. Tina Aubry December 4, 2016 at 8:16 pm -

    I like rgb laser. So cool!!!