American Girl Picnic Lunch Review

Posted on Feb 25 2016 - 3:27pm by Rudy

American Girl Picnic Lunch Review

American Girl Picnic Lunch Review

Felicia’s Kitchen now has a complete American Girl Picnic Lunch and it is adorable!  The lunch comes with a bag, a drink (of choice), a sandwich (of choice), and a fruit cup. The set is only $13 which is a great deal for a complete set!

Watch and see the items up close!

American Girl Picnic Lunch Review Link to YouTube

Felicia’s Kitchen Facebook

Felicia’s Kitchen Etsy

Please note that there are variations to this listing:

Each lunch set will come with a fabric lunch bag we have different options, I will send what is available unless you note what you prefer, a drink of your choice, a fruit cup and a sandwich of your choice

Bags are handled or without a handle.

Drink Choices are:

White or Chocolate Milk

Grape Juice

Orange Juice

Sandwich choices are, Ham and Cheese (cut in half, you will receive two halves), Nutella Toast (you will receive two toasts) or Grilled Cheese Sandwich (you will receive two halves).

American Girl Picnic Lunch Review was last modified: March 21st, 2017 by Rudy

10 Comments so far. Feel free to join this conversation.

  1. Mary AG fun stuff March 7, 2016 at 8:14 am -

    Do they have Appel juice 🍹Please reply .13 $ho-my 😮Wow👍🏼better than nothing 👍🏼

  2. Becky Redford February 28, 2016 at 6:34 pm -

    i love this could you make the sand witch and other accessorizes

  3. Olivia Wilson February 26, 2016 at 1:46 pm -

    This is so cute! I just recently made my Dolls a BLT, so I probably won’t buy the Sandwich, but I love that Fruit Cup! The Grape Juice does look like a Slushie though! I started craving a Grape Slushie after you reviewed the Juice lol 😋👍🏻🍇

  4. Kaitlyn Harms February 26, 2016 at 10:10 am -

    That is so cute! I love every thing it comes with!
    kaitlynrh1 from kaits ag crafts

  5. Samantha February 26, 2016 at 8:24 am -

    Hi can you make a dry erase board? And dry erase markers?😊

  6. Katia February 26, 2016 at 7:23 am -

    Hey is it possible to make the Table Accessories from American Girl. I’d really like the set but even on sale it’s expensive. And I also don’t want the chair covers.

  7. Tara NePalmer February 25, 2016 at 6:52 pm -

    How cute!! Though I think her food is a little small for the dolls. Thankfully, the sandwich is bigger this time! I would pick a bag without handle, chocolate milk, and a grilled cheese sandwich. Those are my favorites!

  8. Latonya February 25, 2016 at 5:06 pm -

    👍🏽👍🏽 the sandwich looks so real!!!!!!!!!!
    Felicia is talented with her food creations!!!!

  9. Arianna February 25, 2016 at 4:34 pm -

    oh-my-gosh that is so cute! and only for $13?! that is a steal!