American Girl Logan Boy Doll Review

Posted on Feb 17 2017 - 2:26pm by Rudy

American Girl Logan Boy Doll

American Girl Logan Boy Doll Review

American Girl has officially released a boy doll! This is the first ever boy doll from American Girl and we couldn’t be happier. Logan Everett is Tenney’s bandmate. He is a drummer and even has a drum set that you can buy separately. He is the same price as the other dolls at $115. Β Just like Tenney, he has new hand molds! This makes it easier for him to play his instruments. American Girl did a great job and their first 18 inch Boy Doll and we are excited to review his toy accessories!

Watch and tell us what we should do for Logan first!

American Girl Logan Boy Doll Review was last modified: March 21st, 2017 by Rudy

23 Comments so far. Feel free to join this conversation.

  1. Linda Reynolds February 24, 2017 at 4:40 am -

    Hi Rudy. I could not find the video of Logan on his dirt bike.

  2. LITTLE YUM YUM February 21, 2017 at 5:33 pm -

    Daisy cat 11 they made cereal and know a way to make eggs…

    Put a big blob of hot glue on parchment paper and then put circle piece of yellow craft foam or yellow paper in the center while its hot and use tweezers {or something besides your finger} to smush it in. Let it completly dry then peel off of parchment paper. Then you have doll eggs! πŸ˜„

  3. Daisy Cat 11 February 21, 2017 at 3:01 am -

    Hi Rudy could you please make an American girl Breakfast food
    like eggs,bacon,toast,and coffee.Thanks

  4. annatiti February 20, 2017 at 3:43 pm -

    can you make more doll food
    ?

  5. purple crayon February 20, 2017 at 7:09 am -

    Rudy have you noticed that Logan’s eyes are uneven?

    • Rudy February 21, 2017 at 1:08 pm -

      I mentioned that in the review.

  6. piper February 19, 2017 at 5:43 pm -

    Is tenny and logan a beforever doll. I dont know really

  7. Dollylover123 February 19, 2017 at 1:39 pm -

    I hate how American girl is going cheep. I like this doll and I am going to get him after Gabriela

  8. Kyrstan 😍 February 19, 2017 at 10:18 am -

    Will you make American girl doll candys like Hersheys
    Chocolate bar

  9. purple crayon February 19, 2017 at 10:15 am -

    little yum yum, what did you try say? cause that kinda made no sense.

  10. LITTLE YUM YUM February 19, 2017 at 9:35 am -

    Of*

  11. LITTLE YUM YUM February 19, 2017 at 9:34 am -

    I don’t know what to think about Logan either. I LOVE Tenny tho. I like that Tenny is modeled off if taylor swift. I am a HUGE T Swift fan. β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘β™‘

    • Rudy February 19, 2017 at 4:49 pm -

      I don’t think she was modeled after Taylor Swift. But she is very similar.

  12. Pel February 19, 2017 at 8:15 am -

    I’m not sure what to think about Logan, Tenney will probably be built the same way as him. I’ll have to see them both in person, but this review was really helpful! check out my blog at: http://www.dollnotebook.com/blogs/. Feel free to leave a comment (:

  13. purple crayon February 18, 2017 at 8:50 am -

    has anyone noticed that his eyes are not even?

  14. purple crayon February 18, 2017 at 8:49 am -

    i want this doll soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo super much.

  15. Liliana February 18, 2017 at 8:44 am -

    Ruby, I am SO with you, I do Not like AG going cheap

  16. Liliana February 18, 2017 at 8:42 am -

    I am NOT a fan of this doll, I mean, don’t get me wrong but I liked it better when Americangirl only was girl dolls and was much nicer. AG is just going CHEAP

  17. Ruby February 17, 2017 at 5:57 pm -

    I am upset that American Girl is going cheap, but I do like the logan doll, especially his drums, and I’d like if they came out with that brown leather jacket it is SO CUTE!!!!!!!!

    • Rudy February 19, 2017 at 8:54 am -

      We want that leather jacket!

  18. Puppyhamstwe February 17, 2017 at 3:20 pm -

    and he is probablly going on my b-day list

  19. Puppyhamster February 17, 2017 at 3:15 pm -

    I just looked at the site and all the dolls are 115 dollars are they going to realse more boy dolls? and can you plees make a doll t.v. or toilet i tried to make one but they colapsed